RSS

Where I’m at…

03 Oct

imageHere… as Mike November.

Which if you’re reading this – you don’t need the link.

 

 

 

 

image Myspace… begrudgingly yes, I now have a myspace page.  It’s not pretty and I do update it every 9 millenia, since to me – myspace is still the bane of all that is good, right and holy and no matter what you do with your homepage it always appears to have been designed by an autistic ADD monkey on crack – but it’s there.

http://www.myspace.com/rajakobson

 

imageLinkedin… when I first got a link to this from Jenni, and decided to fill out the profile I have to say, I said to myself, "Oh crap… another bloody damned social networking site…".  I’ve since noted the sincerity with which they pursue a different and more professional tact with things and am impressed.  (Btw – this is, for me considered to be a work site – so if I don’t accept your link offers there it’s because it’s not just a social site to me.)

http://www.linkedin.com/in/rajakobson

 

image Facebook… ahhh yes…. I have an entry.  Mostly because if you have a MySpace entry I think it’s a rule you have to have a Facebook entry too.  I’ll fill out the rest of my info if and when I have a chance… or not.  It’ll depend on if I have something more important going on … like cleaning the pool or mowing the lawn.

http://www.facebook.com/p/Robert_Jakobson/708199876

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 3, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Where I’m at…

  1. Duwain

    November 2, 2007 at 3:14 pm

    November.. I never thought I’d see the day that you would turn to myspace… NOOOO!!!!!! not another good man turning to myspace.
     
     You don’t have a band, are you looking for fame? then WHY!?!  :'( sniff…

     
  2. Robert

    November 16, 2007 at 4:13 pm

    Yeah, MySpace, Facebook, Linkedin, SecondLife (because 1 life is never enough), I get 2 more and I think I get ike a free coffee at AM PM or something.

     
  3. Robert

    November 16, 2007 at 4:21 pm

    Oh and for the record… I only have Real Friends over there as well. So make sure you send me an email (especially true if your a young attractive female as I refuse any link requests with ‘Wanna hook up?’ — I need more spam like I need a Russian mail order wife y’know?)…. Yes everyone on there is real and we do trade the occasional email barb.

     

Leave a Reply

 
