RSS

Alright already! I’m Not DEAD!!

13 Nov

Sheesh… you’d think I was the Pope or something from all the emails I’ve been getting asking what happened to me!  To say I’ve been busy with work projects lately is an understatement of the highest order.  Let’s put it this way, I accidentally blew off seeing one of my favorite people – family no less – this last weekend when they flew up to Seatle without warning.  (Clue Peach:  Next time WARN ME!  It takes time for me to detox off the caffiene long enough to actually show up to places when I’m expected – you know that! — But I am eternally sorry and will arrange a flogging at the 5th Gate of Hell… video available on Soapbox for those interested.)

Now – what have I been up to?  Well I can’t say specifically but I’m currently working on the Microsoft Unlimited Potential program as a PM which is really really cool.  The stuff we’re working on will literally change the world (in a better way) and it’s always nice to be able to get a pay check and help the world at the same time.   For those interested in guessing what I’m doing … here’s the link to the external site for my group….  http://www.microsoft.com/emerging/default.mspx 

image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 13, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
